Denis Seltemann Safety Director Saliou Baldé Internal Auditor

Sébastien Mosneron Dupin Chief Executive Officer

Antonin Cœur-Bizot Advisor to the Chief Executive Officer

**OPERATIONS** 

**Bertrand Barbé** Deputy CEO

**SECRETARY-GENERAL** 

Laurence Lajoinie-Gnansia Deputy CEO

STRATEGY, PARTNERSHIPS AND COMMUNICATION

> Anne de Soucy Deputy CEO

Aurélie Holvoet **Deputy Chief Operations Officer** 

DEMOCRATIC GOVERNANCE AND HUMAN RIGHTS

Alan Dréanic - Director

**ECONOMIC AND FINANCIAL GOVERNANCE** 

Isabelle Valot - Director

PEACE, STABILITY AND SECURITY

Jérôme Heitz - Director

SUSTAINABLE DEVELOPEMENT

Nicolas Chenet - Director

HEALTH

Antoine Peigney - Director

SOCIAL PROTECTION AND EMPLOYMENT

Frédéric Sansier - Director

**EUROPEAN TWINNING UNIT** 

Alice Dapogny - Head of Unit

**EXPERTS RELATIONS UNIT** 

Yamina Doolaur - Head of Unit

Katya Seranusyan Deputy Secretary-General

Nadine Legret Director, management change

> Stéphanie Legueret Internal control and quality

> > FINANCIAL AFFAIRS

Marina Lévêque - Director

**HUMAN RESSOURCES** 

Christine Carpentier - Director

LEGAL AFFAIRS. PUBLIC PROCUREMENT

Tristan Cazin - Director

INFORMATION SYSTEMS

Van Hoang - Director

**GENERAL RESSOURCES UNIT** 

Frédéric Ducoron - Deputy, Head of Unit

Dehbia Krouk Head of European and Institutional affairs

COMMUNICATION

Bénédicte Malpel - Director

**EXTERNAL COMMUNICATION** 

Anaïs Rieu - Head of Unit

**STRATEGY** 

Farid Lamara - Head of Unit

**PARTNERSHIP** SECRETARIAT OF THE STEERING COMMITTEE

Xavier Chambard - Head of Unit

**GEOGRAPHICAL COORDINATION** 

Carolina Ballester - Head of Unit

REGIONAL BRANCHES

BRUSSELS • ABIDJAN • HANOI • TUNIS